Post Oak Farm Volunteer History



2019-2020

President – Jacob Russell

Director at Large – Open

Secretary – Open

Treasurer – Jen Miget

AREA 1 Director – Kyle Anthony

AREA 2 Director – Cori Byrnes

AREA 3 Director – Laure Long

AREA 4 Director – Scott Adams

AREA 5 Director - Deb McDonald

AREA 6 Director – Corbet Armstrong

2018-2019

President – Bianca Alonzo

Director at Large – Jacob Russell

Secretary – Emily Connor

Treasurer – Jen Miget

AREA 1 Director – Kyle Anthony

AREA 2 Director – Cori Byrnes

AREA 3 Director – Laure Long

AREA 4 Director - Leslie Vohs

AREA 5 Director - Deb McDonald

AREA 6 Director – James Mulick

President – Nora Mupo

Director at Large – Open

Secretary – Emily Connor

Treasurer – Jen Miget

AREA 1 Director – Ken Conkle

AREA 2 Director – Karen Martellaro

AREA 3 Director – Matt Hackman

AREA 4 Director – Leslie Vohs

AREA 5 Director - Nat Cassingham

AREA 6 Director – James Mulick

2016-2017

President - Bill Cady

Director at Large - Nora Mupo

Secretary - Dixie Buss

Treasurer - Joel Walk

AREA 1 Director - Ken Conkle

AREA 2 Director - Karen Martellaro

AREA 3 Director – Matt Hackman

AREA 4 Director - Bruce Alquist

AREA 5 Director - Nat Cassingham

AREA 6 Director - Larry Kampschroeder

2015-2016

President - Bryan Alonzo

Director at Large – Bill Cady

Secretary - Dixie Buss

Treasurer - Joel Walk

AREA 1 Director – Crystal Smith

AREA 2 Director – Karen Martellaro

AREA 3 Director – Tom Stephens / Matt Hackman

AREA 4 Director - Bruce Alquist

AREA 5 Director - Nat Cassingham

AREA 6 Director - Larry Kampschroeder

2014-2015

President - Jeff Andra

Director at Large – Bryan Alonzo

Secretary - Dixie Buss

Treasurer - Joel Walk

AREA 1 Director - Crystal Smith

AREA 2 Director - Karen Martellaro

AREA 3 Director - Tom Stephens

AREA 4 Director - Bruce Alquist

AREA 5 Director - Nat Cassingham

AREA 6 Director - Larry Kampschroeder

President - Eric Smith

Director at Large - Jeff Andra

Secretary - Dixie Buss

Treasurer - Joel Walk

AREA 1 Director - Crystal Smith

AREA 2 Director - Brad Wilson

AREA 3 Director - Tom Stephens

AREA 4 Director - Bruce Alquist

AREA 5 Director - Nat Cassingham

AREA 6 Director - Larry Kampschroeder

2012-2013

President - Larry Odum

Director at Large - Eric Smith

Secretary - Dixie Buss

Treasurer - Joel Walk

AREA 1 Director - Lucas Smith

AREA 2 Director - Brad Wilson

AREA 3 Director - Tom Stephens

AREA 4 Director - Angie Freund

AREA 5 Director - Emily Conner

AREA 6 Director - Sally LaGrand / Larry Kampschroeder

President - Larry Kampschroeder

Director at Large - Larry Odum

Secretary - Jane Fallek

Treasurer - Joel Walk

AREA 1 Director - Crystal Smith

AREA 2 Director - Laura Wollard

AREA 3 Director - Tom Odell

AREA 4 Director - Angie Freund

AREA 5 Director - Emily Conner

AREA 6 Director - Eric Smith

2010-2011

President - James Mulick

Director at Large - Larry Kampschroeder

Secretary - Open

Treasurer - Joel Walk

AREA 1 Director - Crystal Smith

AREA 2 Director - Brad Wilson

AREA 3 Director - Tom Odell

AREA 4 Director - Chris Wenz

AREA 5 Director - Carol Vahsholtz

AREA 6 Director - Cortney Sickler

President - Jeff Stevens

Director at Large - James Mulick

Secretary - Joel Walk

Treasurer - David Smith

AREA 1 Director - Crystal Smith

AREA 2 Director - Brad Wilson

AREA 3 Director - Tom Odell

AREA 4 Director - Chris Wenz

AREA 5 Director - Carol Vahsholtz

AREA 6 Director - Cortney Sickler

2008-2009

President -

Director at Large -

Secretary –

Treasurer –

AREA 1 Director - Lucas Smith

AREA 2 Director - Brad Wilson

AREA 3 Director – Sam McCormick

AREA 4 Director - Chris Wenz

AREA 5 Director - Carol Vahsholtz

AREA 6 Director – Jeff Johnston

President –

Director at Large -

Secretary - Treasurer -

AREA 1 Director – Bob Gustin

AREA 2 Director – Karen Martellaro

AREA 3 Director – Sam McCormick

AREA 4 Director – Jan Percival

AREA 5 Director - Carol Vahsholtz

AREA 6 Director – Jeff Johnston